Taylor Talk: The Taylor Swift Podcast | reputation | 1989 | Red | Speak Now | Fearless | Taylor Swift

Episode 35 - RED!! - I could write a long review here, ORRRRR I could just let you guys listen to our Special Edition Taylor Talk for RED!!!!  In Episode 35, we do a brief overview of the entire Red album.  In the upcoming weeks we will dive deep into the individual songs, but for now, enjoy this light-hearted and fun discussion as it leads into the REDdest week ever!!! 

1. “State of Grace”
2. “Red”
3. “Treacherous”
4. “I Knew You Were Trouble”
5. “All Too Well”
6. “22″
7. “I Almost Do”
8. “We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together”
9. “Stay Stay Stay”
10. “The Last Time”
11. “Holy Ground”
12. “Sad Beautiful Tragic”
13. “The Lucky One”
14. “Everything Has Changed”
15. “Starlight”
16. “Begin Again”