Taylor Talk: The Taylor Swift Podcast | reputation | 1989 | Red | Speak Now | Fearless | Taylor Swift

Episode 88 - Join the men of Taylor Talk: The Taylor Swift Podcast for episode 88! In this episode, Adam and Steve go through a few ask.fm questions, give shout outs to some amazing listeners, and... *drumroll* announce our first ever LIVE show! We hope you enjoy hanging out with Adam and Steve for another weekly uncut, unedited episode of Taylor Talk. Happy listening!

Highlights from Episode 88 of Taylor Talk: The Taylor Swift Podcast

- Our first LIVE show to celebrate our two year anniversary will be on Saturday, November 2nd at 3PM PST/6 PM EST/ 11 PM London / Sunday November 3rd at 9AM in Australia

- Psst... we tease an upcoming contest & the winner will be announced on the live show!

- Would you go up and talk to Taylor if she was eating at a restaurant?

- Shout outs to some of our favorite updating accounts (who happen to be some of our good friends too): @TheSwiftAgency, @tswiftontour, @tayswiftdotcom, @hipstertswift, @SmilesForTaylor, and @tayswiftaus!

- Taylor is up to a whopping FIVE shows in London

- Fun fact: we actually know the kids looking snazzy in their Taylor Talk T-shirts on taylortalk.org/store. We didn't just hire models. 

- “Never compare yourself to other people. It's like comparing your behind the scenes to their highlights reel.” - Taylor Swift

- Adam challenges Taylor Swift to a bake off! Swift vs. Swifty.

- Happy Tell a Friend About Taylor Talk Day! Swifties, you're doing it right.

- Please don't forget to nominate us for the Podcast Awards in the Entertainment and People's Choice categories! Let us know you nominated us and you'll get a shout out on the show :)

Direct download: Episode_88_-_UNEDITED_-_Taylor_Talk__The_Taylor_Swift_Podcast.mp3
Category:general -- posted at: 10:45pm PDT